Belladonna Publishing

We want the Other Books

Black Apples: Table of Contents

March 23rd, 2013

It is time for the grand drum roll… Here are the 19 new fairytales chosen for the Black Apples anthology:

A Winter Evening – Sarah L Byrne
And Gold in Her Eyes – Maigen Turner
Bluebeard’s Child – Alison Littlewood
Bunny’s Lucky Slipper – Pat R Steiner
– David Turnbull
Cloaks and Hoods – Angela Rega
Coyote and the Girl in the Red Dress – Rose Williamson
Deus Ex Machina – Caren Gussoff
Enkesonnen – Alex Petri
Every Heart is Cold Dark Matter – Nadia Bulkin
Everyone Else has Two Eyes – Nicki Vardon
Godmother Death
– Kate O’Connor
Harsh Beauty –  Martine Helene Svanevik
Scar – Elin Olausson
Sickly Sweet – Ephiny Gale
Snow Child – Molly Pinto Madigan
The Shadow and the Snake – Natalia Theodoridou
Twelve Sisters, Twelve Sisters, Ten – Karen Heuler

We are very lucky to have found such wonderful stories,  and can’t wait to see this in print.

Photo: Crown of Margaret of York, currently on display at Aachen Cathedral

2 Responses to “Black Apples: Table of Contents”

  1. […] anthology which will be available in English, Swedish and Norwegian. Further details here.   Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:Like Loading… Leave a […]

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress. Theme by Sash Lewis.